Skip to content

Staff Contacts

Desert Meadows staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade/ Area Name Room Phone Extension Email Address
Principal J.P. Ketcham Office 3601 jketcham@laveeneld.org
Asst.Principal Bill Stewart Office 3601 wstewart@laveeneld.org
Secretary Brandy Seechoma Office 3601  bseechoma@laveeneld.org
Attendance Monica Moss Office 3603  mmoss@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Sara Perez Office 3600 sperez2@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Michelle Davies Office 3607  mdavies2@laveeneld.org
Counselor Jennifer Glacken Office 3608 jglacken@laveeneld.org
Preschool Christina Rodriguez 6 3636  crodriguez@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Melissa Stoddard 4 3634 mstoddard@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Briza Gutierrez 1 3631 bgutierrez@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Jessica Russell 3 3633  jrussell@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Theresa Dietz 9 3639 tdietz@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Victoria Breit-Brown 7 3637 vbreit@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Megan Kajin 11 3641 MKajin@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Jill Oden 12 3642 joden@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Laura Durda 13 3643 ldurda@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Alexis Johnson 14 3644 ajohnson@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Minerva Villa 32 3662 mvilla@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Maria Bugarin 33 3663 mbugarin@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Miranda Udave 31 3661 mudave@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Cotylee Kendall 26 3656 CKendall@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Angie Munoz 27 3657  AMunoz@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Donna Hartell 29 3659 dhartell@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Mayra Hernandez-Sias 36 3666 mhernandezsias@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Jennifer Burnap 35 3665 jburnap@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Lilith Marquez 34 3664 lmarquez@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Audra Riley 39 3669 ariley@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Hayden Klarfeld 40 3670 hklarfeld@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Juan Hernandez 42 3672 jhernandez@laveeneld.org
6th Grade La’Tina Noble-Stuart 38 3668 lnoblestuart@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Adrianna Canez 45 3675 acanez@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Charlene Saltarelli 47 3677 csaltarelli@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Kaitlin Thorpe 48 3678 kthorpe@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Blake Ruiz 43 3673 BRuiz@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Kimberly White 42 3672 kwhite2@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Todd Morgan 44 3674 TMorgan@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Steven Humble 46 3676 SHumble@laveeneld.org
Special Education Ashley Bennie 22 3652 abennie@laveeneld.org
Special Education Vanessa Avila 21 3651 vavila@laveeneld.org
Special Education Travis McBride 16 3646 tmcbride@laveeneld.org
Special Education Shirley Martinez 24 3654 SMartinez@laveeneld.org
Art Stacy Hedrick 23 3653 shedrick@laveeneld.org
Band Laura Wolfe 50 3680 lwolfe@laveeneld.org
Library Valeria Delgadillo 52 3609 vdelgadillo@laveeneld.org
Music Sarah Narmi 49 3679 snarmi@laveeneld.org
P.E. Jerry Copatch 51 3681 JCopatch@laveeneld.org
P.E. Cloyce Lamb 51 3681 CLamb2@laveeneld.org
Technology Int Alecia Salvati 15 3645 asalvati@laveeneld.org
Gifted Allison Zuckerman 8 3638 azuckerman@laveeneld.org
Resource K-4 Zelyg Gutierrez 19 3649 zgutierrez@laveeneld.org
Resource 5 Monica Gallo 28 3658 mgallo@laveeneld.org
Resource 6-8 Carol Scott 41 3671 cscott@laveeneld.org
Speech Pathologist Tracy Zolltheis 18 3648 tzoltheis@laveeneld.org
Speech Pathologist Lisa Gardner 18 3648 lgardner@laveeneld.org
Speech Pathologist Jessica Minjarez 18 3648 jminjarez@laveeneld.org