Skip to content

Staff Contacts

Desert Meadows staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade/ Area Name Room Phone Extension Email Address
Principal J.P. Ketcham Office 3601 jketcham@laveeneld.org
Asst.Principal Bill Stewart Office 3601 wstewart@laveeneld.org
Secretary Brandy Seechoma Office 3601 bseechoma@laveeneld.org
Attendance (temp) Priscilla Magallanes Office 3603 pmagallanes@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Sara Perez Office 3600 sperez2@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Michelle Davies Office 3607  mdavies2@laveeneld.org
Counselor Angel McSwain Office 3608 amcswain@laveeneld.org
Preschool Christina Rodriguez 6 3636  crodriguez@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Brenda Styles 4 3634 bstyles@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Olivia Mialback 2 3632 omialback@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Jessica Russell 3 3633 jrussell@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Karen Dunker 5 3635 kdunker@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Adrienne Henderson-Cole 9 3639 ahendersoncole@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Victoria Breit-Brown 7 3637 vbreit@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Alexa Rodriguez 11 3641 arodriguez@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Kylie Phillips 12 3642 kphillips@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Emily Szeto 13 3643 eszeto@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Monica Johnson 14 3644 mjohnson@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Pam Kratzenburg 28 3658 pkratzenburg@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Minerva Villa 32 3662 mvilla@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Maria Bugarin 33 3663 mbugarin@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Monica Ramirez Abedrabbo 31 3661 mramirezabedrabbo@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Cotylee Kendall 26 3656 CKendall@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Angie Munoz 27 3657  AMunoz@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Theresa Dietz 29 3659 tdietz@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Mayra Hernandez-Sias 36 3666 mhernandezsias@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Jennifer Burnap 35 3665 jburnap@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Samara Soto 34 3664 ssoto@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Lilith Marquez 41 3671 lmarquez@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Audra Riley 39 3669 ariley@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Hayden Klarfeld 40 3670 hklarfeld@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Todd Morgan 44 3674 tmorgan@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Adrianna Canez 45 3675 acanez@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Charlene Saltarelli 47 3677 csaltarelli@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Kaitlin Thorpe 48 3678 kthorpe@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Blake Ruiz 43 3673 BRuiz@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Kimberly White 42 3672 kwhite2@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Steven Humble 46 3676 SHumble@laveeneld.org
Special Education Carol Scott 22 3652 abennie@laveeneld.org
Special Education Vanessa Avila 21 3651 vavila@laveeneld.org
Special Education Irving Barraza 16 3646 ibarraza@laveeneld.org
Special Education Shirley Martinez 24 3654 SMartinez@laveeneld.org
Art Stacy Hedrick 23 3653 shedrick@laveeneld.org
Band Laura Wolfe 50 3680 lwolfe@laveeneld.org
Library Kaila Seechoma 52 3609 kseechoma@laveeneld.org
Music Ken Cervantes 49 3679 kcervantes@laveeneld.org
P.E. Jerry Copatch 51 3681 JCopatch@laveeneld.org
P.E. Cloyce Lamb 51 3681 CLamb2@laveeneld.org
Technology Int Donna Hartell 15 3645 dhartell@laveeneld.org
Gifted Allison Zuckerman 8 3638 azuckerman@laveeneld.org
Resource K-4 Zelyg Gutierrez 19 3649 zgutierrez@laveeneld.org
Resource 5 Shannon Stanley 28 3658 mgallo@laveeneld.org
Resource 6-8 Natalie Howe 37 3667 nhowe@laveeneld.org
Speech Pathologist Tracy Zolltheis 18 3648 tzoltheis@laveeneld.org
Speech Pathologist Lisa Gardner 18 3648 lgardner@laveeneld.org
Speech Pathologist Jessica Minjarez 18 3648 jminjarez@laveeneld.org